Leave a Message

Contact Us Form

Regional Committee
Contacts

Central Branch
Thomas Small
Branch Chair
Jacobs (Wellington)
04 978 9533
Thomas.Small@jacobs.com

Canterbury/West Coast Branch
Cameron Bradley
Branch Chair
TDG (Christchurch)
03 926 2212
cameron.bradley@tdg.co.nz

Southern Branch
Southern Sec/Admin TBC

Auckland/Northland Branch
Stephanie Spedding
Branch Chair
Jacobs (Auckland)
09 928 5733
Stephanie.Spedding@jacobs.com

Waikato / Bay of Plenty Branch
Alan Gregory
Branch Chair
Tonkin + Taylor (Hamilton)
07 834 7259
AGregory@tonkintaylor.co.nz

National
Committee

Alan_Gregory

Alan Gregory
National Chair & Waikato / Bay of Plenty Chair
agregory@tonkintaylor.co.nz

Jeanette-Ward

Jeanette Ward
Vice Chair
jeanette.ward@abley.com

Pravin_Dayaram

Pravin Dayaram
Immediate Past Chair
P.Dayaram@harrisongriersont2.com

Melanie-Muirson

Melanie Muirson
Treasurer
Melanie.Muirson@aurecongroup.com

Thomas-Small

Thomas Small
Membership Secretary & Central Branch Chair
Thomas.Small@jacobs.com

Stephanie-Spedding

Stephanie Spedding
Auckland / Northland Branch Chair
Stephanie.Spedding@jacobs.com

Cameron_Bradley

Cameron Bradley
Canterbury/West Coast Branch Chair
cameron.bradley@tdg.co.nz

Tony-Brennand

Tony Brennand
Trips Database Bureau
tony.brennand@nzta.govt.nz

Daniel Burgess
Signals User Group
Daniel.Burgess@nzta.govt.nz

Nathan Harper
Modelling User Group
Nathan.Harper@aecom.com

Glen-Koorey

Glen Koorey
Active Modes Infrastructure Group
glen@viastrada.nz

Olivia-Heer

Olivia Heer
Southern Branch Representative
olivia.heer@opus.co.nz

Daniel_Newcombe

Daniel Newcombe
Roundabout Editor, Awards Coordinator
daniel.newcombe@at.govt.nz

Alan-Nicholson

Alan Nicholson
Research Sub-Committee
alan.nicholson@canterbury.ac.nz