Leave a Message

Contact Us Form

Regional Committee
Contacts

Central Branch
Peter Cockrem
Branch Chair (Wellington)
peter@cockrem.com

 

Canterbury/West Coast Branch
Stacey Lloyd
Branch Chair (Christchurch)
Stacey.lloyd@stantec.com

 

Southern Branch
Aaron Isaacs
Branch Chair (Dunedin)
aaron.isaacs@stantec.com

Map of NZ local branches for TGNZ

Auckland/Northland Branch
Matthew Hoyle
Branch Chair (Auckland)
Matthew.Hoyle@mottmac.com

 

Waikato / Bay of Plenty Branch
Craig Richards
Branch Chair (Hamilton)
craig.richards@beca.comĀ 

 

Nelson/Marlborough Branch
Clare Scott
Branch Chair (Nelson)
Clare.Scott@wsp.com

National
Committee

Bridget Burdett

Bridget Doran
National Chair
bdoran@mrcagney.com

John Lieswyn, ViaStrada

John Lieswyn
Deputy Chair
john@viastrada.nz

Melanie-Muirson

Melanie Muirson
Treasurer
Melanie.Muirson@stantec.com

Stephanie-Spedding

Stephanie Spedding
Membership Secretary
stephanie.spedding@jacobs.com

Jeanette-Ward

Jeanette Ward
Immediate Past Chair
jeanette.ward@abley.com

Daniel_Newcombe

Daniel Newcombe
Roundabout Editor, Awards Coordinator
daniel.newcombe@at.govt.nz

Madi Salter
Social media manager
madi.salter@at.govt.nz

Matthew Hoyle
Auckland / Northland Branch Chair
Matthew.Hoyle@mottmac.com

Craig Richards
Waikato / Bay of Plenty Chair
craig.richards@beca.com

Peter Cockrem
Central Branch Chair
peter@cockrem.com

Clare Scott
Nelson/Marlborough Branch Chair
clare.scott@wsp.com

Stacey Lloyd
Canterbury/West Coast Branch Chair
Stacey.lloyd@stantec.com

Isaacs, Aaron_colour

Aaron Isaacs
Southern Branch Chair
aaron.isaacs@stantec.com

Tony-Brennand

Tony Brennand
Trips Database Bureau (TDB)
tony.brennand@nzta.govt.nz

Paul Addy
Signals NZ User Group (SNUG)
Paul.addy@wsp.com

Nathan Harper
Modelling User Group (MUGS)
nathan@invise.co.nz

Glen-Koorey

Glen Koorey
Active Modes Infrastructure Group (AMIG)
glen@viastrada.nz