Leave a Message

Contact Us Form

Regional Committee
Contacts

Central Branch
Tobias Pretorius
Branch Chair
tobias.pretorius@lgwm.nz

 

Canterbury/West Coast Branch

Stacey Lloyd

Branch Chair

GHD (Christchurch)

Stacey.lloyd@stantec.com

 

Southern Branch

Lisa Clifford
Southern Branch Representative

NZTA
Lisa.clifford@nzta.govt.nz

Auckland/Northland Branch
David Matthews
Branch Chair
GHD

David.matthews@ghd.com

 

Waikato / Bay of Plenty Branch
Craig Richards
Branch Chair
Beca (Hamilton)
craig.richards@beca.comĀ 

National
Committee

Craig Richards
Waikato / Bay of Plenty Chair
craig.richards@beca.com

Jeanette-Ward

Jeanette Ward
Immediate Past Chair
jeanette.ward@abley.com

Bridget Burdett

Bridget Doran
National Chair, Research Sub-Committee
mailto:bburdett@mrcagney.com

Melanie-Muirson

Melanie Muirson
Treasurer
Melanie.Muirson@stantec.com

John Lieswyn
Deputy Chair
john@viastrada.nz

Tobias Pretorius
Central Branch Chair

tobias.pretorius@lgwm.nz

David Matthews
Auckland / Northland Branch Chair
david.matthews@ghd.com

Stacey Lloyd
Canterbury/West Coast Branch Chair

Stacey.lloyd@stantec.com

Tony-Brennand

Tony Brennand
Trips Database Bureau
tony.brennand@nzta.govt.nz

Paul Addy
Signals User Group

Paul.addy@wsp.com

Nathan Harper
Modelling User Group
nathan@invise.co.nz

Glen-Koorey

Glen Koorey
Active Modes Infrastructure Group
glen@viastrada.nz

Lisa Clifford
Southern Branch Representative
lisa.clifford@nzta.govt.nz

Daniel_Newcombe

Daniel Newcombe
Roundabout Editor, Awards Coordinator
daniel.newcombe@at.govt.nz

Stephanie-Spedding

Stephanie Spedding
Membership Secretary
stephanie.spedding@jacobs.com