Leave a Message

Contact Us Form

Regional Committee
Contacts

Central Branch
Thomas Small
Branch Chair
Jacobs (Wellington)
Thomas.Small@jacobs.com

 

Canterbury/West Coast Branch

Grace Ryan

Branch Chair

GHD (Christchurch)

grace.ryan@ghd.com

 

Southern Branch

Lisa Clifford
Southern Branch Representative

NZTA
Lisa.clifford@nzta.govt.nz

Auckland/Northland Branch
David Matthews
Branch Chair
GHD

David.matthews@ghd.com

 

Waikato / Bay of Plenty Branch
Craig Richards
Branch Chair
Beca (Hamilton)
craig.richards@beca.comĀ 

National
Committee

Craig Richards
Waikato / Bay of Plenty Chair
craig.richards@beca.com

Jeanette-Ward

Jeanette Ward
Immediate Past Chair
jeanette.ward@abley.com

Bridget Burdett

Bridget Burdett
National Chair, Research Sub-Committee
mailto:bburdett@mrcagney.com

Melanie-Muirson

Melanie Muirson
Treasurer
Melanie.Muirson@stantec.com

Thomas-Small

Thomas Small
Central Branch Chair
Thomas.Small@jacobs.com

David Matthews
Auckland / Northland Branch Chair
david.matthews@ghd.com

Grace Ryan

Grace Ryan
Canterbury/West Coast Branch Chair

grace.ryan@ghd.com

Tony-Brennand

Tony Brennand
Trips Database Bureau
tony.brennand@nzta.govt.nz

Daniel Burgess
Signals User Group
Daniel.Burgess@nzta.govt.nz

Nathan Harper
Modelling User Group
Nathan.Harper@aecom.com

Glen-Koorey

Glen Koorey
Active Modes Infrastructure Group
glen@viastrada.nz

Olivia-Heer

Olivia Heer
Southern Branch Representative
olivia.heer@opus.co.nz

Daniel_Newcombe

Daniel Newcombe
Roundabout Editor, Awards Coordinator
daniel.newcombe@at.govt.nz

Stephanie-Spedding

Stephanie Spedding
Membership Secretary
stephanie.spedding@jacobs.com