Need to make contact with the Group? Get in touch with your local branch committee chairperson or the relevant member of the National Committee.

Contact details are below:

Branch map

Bridget Doran (National Chair, Research Sub-Committee)


Jeanette Ward (Immediate Past Chair)


Melanie Muirson (Treasurer)


David Matthews (Auckland / Northland Branch Chair)


Craig Richards (Waikato / Bay of Plenty Chair)


Tobie Pretorious (Central Chair)


Stacey Lloyd (Canterbury/West Coast Branch Chair)


Lisa Clifford (Southern Branch Representative)


Stephanie Spedding (Membership Secretary)


Daniel Newcombe (Roundabout Editor, Awards Coordinator)


Tony Brennand (Trips Database Bureau)


Paul Addy (Signals Networks User Group)


Nathan Harper (Modelling User Group)


Glen Koorey (Active Modes Infrastructure Group)