Leave a Message

Contact Us Form

Regional Committee
Contacts

Central Branch
Josephine Draper
Branch Secretary
NZ Transport Agency
Wellington
04 804 5200
josephine.draper@nzta.govt.nz

Canterbury/West Coast Branch
Jared White
Administrator
Abley Transportation Engineers
Christchurch
03 367 9074
jared@abley.com

Southern Branch
Southern Sec/Admin TBC

Auckland/Northland Branch
Stephanie Spedding
Branch Chair
Jacobs
Auckland
09 928 5733
Stephanie.Spedding@jacobs.com

Waikato / Bay of Plenty Branch
Alan Gregory
Branch Chair
Tonkin + Taylor
Hamilton
AGregory@tonkintaylor.co.nz

National
Committee

Alan Gregory
National Chair & Waikato / Bay of Plenty Chair
agregory@tonkintaylor.co.nz

Pravin Dayaram
Immediate Past Chair
P.Dayaram@harrisongriersont2.com

Jeanette Ward
Vice Chair
jeanette.ward@abley.com

Melanie Muirson
Treasurer
Melanie.Muirson@aurecongroup.com

Thomas Small
Membership Secretary & Central Branch Chair
Thomas.Small@jacobs.com

Stephanie Spedding
Auckland / Northland Branch Chair
Stephanie.Spedding@jacobs.com

Katie Dugan
Canterbury/West Coast Branch Chair
katie.dugan@abley.com

Tony Brennand
Trips Database Bureau
tony.brennand@nzta.govt.nz

Samantha McCarthy
Signals User Group
samantha.mccarthy@tdg.co.nz

Nathan Harper
Modelling User Group
Nathan.Harper@aecom.com

Glen Koorey
Active Modes Infrastructure Group
glen@viastrada.nz

Olivia Heer
Southern Branch Representative
olivia.heer@opus.co.nz

Daniel Newcombe
Roundabout Editor, Awards Coordinator
daniel.newcombe@at.govt.nz

Alan Nicholson
Research Sub-Committee
alan.nicholson@canterbury.ac.nz